Park Advisory Board

The Talbot County Parks Advisory Board makes recommendations to the County Council relating to plans and policies for public recreation, the organization of recreational councils, the establishment of recreational programs and plans for the acquisition of land for public recreation and open space.

Park Board Members

  • Jeff Parks, Chairman
  • Jamie Latham, Vice-Chairman
  • Kim Kearns
  • Jeff Richardson
  • Walter Chase, Sr.
  • Jeff Harrison
  • Dave Fisher
  • Kevin Schafer, Board of Education
  • Frank Divilio, County Council
  • Andrew Hollis, County Manager
  • Preston Peper, Parks & Recreation Director

Next Meeting: September 19th, 6:00pm at the Talbot County Community Center